Upcoming webinars

Comparing dose measurement in the diagonal and coronal/sagittal planes with the ScandiDos Delta4 Phantom+

Tuesday, May 30, USA: 1:30 AM CDT, Europe: 08:30 CEST, Asia: 14:30 MYT

Primoz Peterlin, PhD, Medical Physicist, Institute of Oncology, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Comparing dose measurement in the diagonal and coronal/sagittal planes with the ScandiDos Delta4 Phantom+

Tuesday, May 30, USA: 9:30 AM CDT, Europe: 16:30 CEST, Asia: 22:30 MYT

Primoz Peterlin, PhD, Medical Physicist, Institute of Oncology, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Evaluation of treatment delivery using the Delta 4 Discover transmission detector in various treatment applications

Wednesday, May 31, USA: 1:30 AM CDT, Europe: 08:30 CEST, Asia: 14:30 MYT

Caterina Oliviero, PhD, Medical Physicist, University of Naples "Federico II", Italy

Evaluation of treatment delivery using the Delta 4 Discover transmission detector in various treatment applications

Wednesday, May 31, USA: 9:30 AM CDT, Europe: 16:30 CEST, Asia: 22:30 MYT

Caterina Oliviero, PhD, Medical Physicist, University of Naples "Federico II", Italy

Plan Verification for Robotic Stereotactic Radiotherapy with the Delta4 Phantom+

Wednesday, June 7, USA: 1:30 AM CDT, Europe: 08:30 CEST, Asia: 14:30 MYT

Dr. Baus, Head of Medical Physics, University Hospital of Cologne, Germany

Plan Verification for Robotic Stereotactic Radiotherapy with the Delta4 Phantom+

Wednesday, June 7, USA: 9:30 AM CDT, Europe: 16:30 CEST, Asia: 22:30 MYT

Dr. Baus, Head of Medical Physics, University Hospital of Cologne, Germany

Past webinars

Why transmission detector - what can it do that other tools cannot

Why transmission detector - what can it do that other tools cannot

Published on Dec 20, 2016 Presented by Dr. Dharanipathy Rangaraj, President and Chief Business Development Officer, Crux Quality Solutions on the 14th and 15th of December 2016

Initial Clinical Evaluation of the Delta4 Discover

Initial Clinical Evaluation of the Delta4 Discover

Presented by Alonso N. Gutiérrez Associate Professor & Medical Dosimetry Program Director Dept. of Radiation Oncology & Radiology School of Medicine University of Texas Health San Antonio on the 30th of November 2016

How Yale Streamlines Daily Clinical Workflow with Delta4 Phantom+

How Yale Streamlines Daily Clinical Workflow with Delta4 Phantom+

Presented by Michael Butkus, Chief Resident of Medical Physics from Yale University School of Medicine & Yale New Haven Hospital on the 7th and 8th of December 2016

Delta4 Software Demonstration with Q & A

Delta4 Software Demonstration with Q & A

Presented by Daniel Nyström, Application specialist at Scandidos, on the 20th of December 2016

Spend less time on QA with highest confidence

Spend less time on QA with highest confidence

Presented by Görgen Nilsson, CEO of Scandidos on the 21st of December 2016

Moving towards value based reimbursement

Moving towards value based reimbursement

Presented by Jordan Johnson, Director of Compliance, CruxQS on the 14th and 15th of December 2016

Delta4 Discover simple and intuitive

Delta4 Discover simple and intuitive

Delta4 Discover work-flow

Delta4 Discover work-flow

Patient dosimetry during radiotherapy

Patient dosimetry during radiotherapy

Learn more about how the Delta4 Discover can help your clinic save time and provide the highest accuracy with real time feedback on your QA plans.

QA – Spend less time with highest confidence

QA – Spend less time with highest confidence

Presentented by Görgen Nilsson, President and CEO of ScandiDos.

Delta4DVH Anatomy 2.0

Delta4DVH Anatomy 2.0

Presented by Minna Ahlström, Clinical Application Specialist at ScandiDos.

Delta4 – Complete and independent patient QA

Delta4 – Complete and independent patient QA

Thomas Matzen, Product Manager, presents Delta4 Discover in-vivo dosimetry for advanced radiation therapy.

;